April 27, 2016

Michelle W.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Not only is the staff top notch but the accommodations are as well. From blankets, headphones, NETFLIX, and the most comfortable chair....by far, the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist visit. Also, I never felt the dreaded needle when numbed for a filling. Just go see them, you will not regret it. Affordable as well.
 

March 21, 2016

Carolyn M.

I have had numerous dentists and used numerous dental offices over the years, and I have to say that Affinity has a very nice and friendly staff, and the best hygienist I have ever experienced.
 

March 20, 2016

John M.

The staff knows what has to be done. All procedures are performed in a effecient way. Every step is explained before it is performed. The dentist has a team that makes the patient feel at ease. All is performed in a time sensitive matter. A great experience
 

March 09, 2016

Christine E.

Everyone here is very nice, they go out of their way to make you comfortable. I have sensitive teeth, and Janelle always makes sure there is warm water for rinsing my teeth etc. They just go the extra mile. They know people hate the dentist. I have moved since first visiting this office, and I still go there, even though it is much further for me its worth going there.
 

February 23, 2016

Jason M.

Dr. Ho and his staff of wonderful people made my experience excellent! I haven't been to the dentist in over two years so when I had this horrible toothache they pulled my back molar out with little discomfort. They are great and now Dr. Ho has me set up on a realistic schedule with great prices working with my insurance so I can get on a dental regiment finally. Thank you Dr. Ho!
 

February 11, 2016

Herbic C.

It has been a while since I went to a dentist. I didn't know what to expect.. The dentist and his assistant were really good at explaining at what they were doing what the nest step was. Good job.
 


February 02, 2016

Jeffrey O.

Everything about Affinity Smiles Dental is excellent. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else as long as I am living nearby.

 

December 15, 2015

Mark C. via Facebook

Absolutely the best dental office, staff and best dentists are here. The level of care, compassion and professionalism is unmatched by any other dental office. Dr. Ho and Dr. Do are the best dentists.


December 09, 2015

Brenda B.

I loved the staff and loved the Doctor. Very caring and they take time to explain everything... Excellent!!!


December 08, 2015

Diana C.

Very comfortable environment and excellent staff members very helpful very please with there services ??????????
 

November 11, 2015

Chris S. via Facebook

I give them 5 stars!

 

November 09, 2015

Bonnie Johnston W. via Facebook 

We love everything about this place!!

 

November 07, 2015

Ariana G. via Facebook

Always a great experience and I love how friendly everyone is

 

November 07, 2015

Jason M. via Facebook

Best Dentist I have ever been to verry friendly and helpful.

 

November 02, 2015

Phil W.

Completely pleased with Affinity Smiles Dental in Roanoke. Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable . professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them on a regular basis.

 

October 27, 2015

Candice C. via Google Local

I was referred to Affinity Smiles by a coworker, and I absolutely love coming here! All of the staff is very kind to me. Most importantly though, they are thorough and do great work. Highly recommended!


October 26, 2015

Adella Marsha D. via Facebook

I got my tooth taken out and I can barely feel anything was taken out of my mouth. Dr. Ho and Charlie were awesome. I thought I would feel pain, but I didn't feel any pain during the process. Affinity Smiles just got a whole pack new customers cause I'll definitely tell everyone I know about how great their service are :))))


October 14, 2015

Jason M.

Having tooth pain is worse than any other pain. Go to the dentist!!!! Even better, go to this dentist. The doctors and staff are amazing. I've been to a lot of practices. This one shines above the rest. I hated going to the dentist. Since I've started at this one, I actually enjoy it now. Don't take my word for it, just give them a shot. You won't be disappointed. Also, the receptionist, hygienists and dental assistances are pretty hot. Just saying.


October 13, 2015

Jon M. via Facebook

Two of the best clinicians and most trustworthy dentists that I know. They truly care about the quality of their work and the experience of their patients.


October 10, 2015

Lynne D.

Wonderful! Staff so nice. I love coming here!
 

September 29, 2015

Marnie Chantel S. via Facebook

Dr. Ho did an amazing job on my new smile. The entire staff is so sweet and helpful! SO glad I found them!

 

September 18, 2015

Emmanuel A.

The nice blonde lady who cleaned my teeth did a very good job. The Dr. also was very nice as well. Would go back .

 

September 17, 2015

Victoria F.

I couldn't be happier about my new patient experience this week with Affinity Smiles. I was treated in the best possible way by every staff member and the medical aspect was top notch. Dr's Do and Ho are exceptionally skilled, honest in dental plan advisement. Very kind and caring doctors who put you at ease throughout and so down to earth and easy to talk to. I ended up needing a cavity taken care of and am especially impressed with how easy the procedure was...and I must say, if you want your smile whiter, you will NOT find a better deal anywhere ! I so highly recommend this dental practice that I will be telling everyone I know or meet that this is the place to go for everything dental.

 

September 16, 2015

Kathryn F. via Facebook

I couldn't have had a better Dental experience anywhere! Seriously, this really is a superb dental practice. Everyone I met is exceptional and caring in every way...and I must say that Dentists, Dr. Do and Dr. Ho are obviously highly skilled but with added layer of kindness and so easy to talk to. I highly recommend Affinity Smiles !

 

August 28, 2015

Jessa M. via Google Local

I had a wonderful service with Melissa and the dentist after he fixed my loose caps that came off few days ago. Thank you again to all the Staff of Affinity Smile Dental Clinic for such a professional costumer service. Jessica Rhodes

 

August 26, 2015

Ariana G.

Always a good experience.

I have never been here and has a bad experience. Everyone is so friendly and the work is always great!

 

August 25, 2015

Jessica R.

Friendly staff and the Dentist.

I had a wonderful service with Melissa and the dentist after he fix my loose caps that came off for few days. Thank you again to all Affinity Smile Dental Clinic for such a professional costumer service. Jessica Rhodes

                                                 

August 18, 2015

candy c. via Google Local

Going to the dentist is super challenging for me so I was extremely wary when I entered at Roanoke office of Affinity Smiles Dental. Turned out to be one of the best experiences I've had. They are all very welcoming & friendly. On top of that, my second visit was the quickest and least stressful of any I have ever had in the past. I'm so excited and thankful to have gone to Affinity Smiles. This has completely changed my whole perception of ,"going to the dentist". Thanks to the whole staff & Dr.Chuong Do for being so patient,gentle, and kind.

 

August 12, 2015

Eileen R.

I am always a wreck going to the dentist. I was so nervous I took my husband with.. Silly.. I went back to have my work done and they made me feel comfortable. I will always go back

 

August 11, 2015

Lorenzo G.

I am not a fan of the Dentist however they did everything they could to make it a great visit and pleasurable experience. Staff went above and beyond will use this as my primary dentist going forward.

 

August 07, 2015

Sherry B. via Facebook

Love this place! Dr Ho is great! Caring staff too! Left with my best smile in years! Thanks guys!

August 06, 2015

Jerry K. via Google Local

Have always been very professional, courteous, & efficient. Their goal is to make sure the work is done right the first time to avoid having to do it over.

 

August 05, 2015

Lucia O..

The assistant (Angela) was great. Very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr Choung was great. Very polite and never tried to update me on procedure that where not needed like other offices. I really like this dental office.

 

August 04, 2015

Jocelyn M. via Facebook

I give them 5 stars!

 

July 31, 2015

Pajyeeb Y. via Google Local

I told my husband, this place is like no other place we've been too. they take pix of your teeth and tell you whats wrong and what you are doing great. The staff is very professional, the Drs are super nice and gentle. I will be going back again and setting an appointment for my husband. I haven't ask if they look at kids, because i would love to take my son there, that way we won't be going to different doctors.

 

July 29, 2015

Jerry K.

A long time patient

Have always been very professional, courteous, & efficient. Their goal is to make sure the work is done right the first time to avoid having to do it over.

 

July 23, 2015

Michael T.

Another enjoyable visit to the dentist...

Janelle is an artist. Few other hygienists in my experience have delivered periodontal maintenance cleanings as thorough and free of discomfort as those I routinely receive from Janelle. My latest treatment (2 days ago) was no exception. Also worthy of mention is Lucero at the front desk, whose cheerful and helpful attitude is consistently well above my expectations. I didn't see Dr. Ho this time around, but the quality of care I always receive from him is unsurpassed in my experience. My thanks to all the folks at Affinity Smiles Dental, in particular to those I've mentioned. I can't recommend your practice strongly enough.

 

Silvi A. via Google Local

I can't even express my gratitude for Affinity Smiles in Roanoke. Since the first day I walked in, back in 2011 till now, I am certain that I couldn't have loved any other dentistry as much as I love this one. The staff is so welcoming, friendly and loving, from the front of the building all the way to the back. I am no longer scared/intimidated by the dentist anymore!!! Thanks to the individuality of this dentistry, to the work they have done to my smile, I can say that I have gained my confidence. I definitely recommend this dentistry to ANYONE. Children, adults & seniors. Don't miss out! They are a blessing and are worth your attention!! :)

 

July 10, 2015

Zac J. via Google Local

I really enjoyed my experience at Affinity Smiles Dental! The staff is very friendly and professional. The cleaning from the hygienist, Janelle, was comfortable and very thorough. Best dentist visit I've ever had! My teeth have never felt so clean!!

 

July 04, 2015

Scott S. via Google Local

I've had great experiences with Affinity Smiles over the last 3 years. Coming off an embarrassingly long stint of not seeing a dentist regularly, they have helped me nurse my teeth and gums back to relative health (my bad habits notwithstanding). I've even had both minor and major procedures there. In all cases the staff (from the receptionists on up) have been friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them to anyone in the greater Roanoke area!

 

July 01, 2015

Katrina D.

Awesome staff and Dr. Ho is very helpful.

 

July 01, 2015

thetexasgunbanger via Google Local

The Dr's and Staff are Great!! The first Dental Office I have been impressed by. They are Very Professional and Quality of Service is unlike I have ever experienced from a dental office. I enjoy my dental visits! *first time I have ever taken time out of busy life to make a review of a dental office experience.

 

July 01, 2015

Nancy K. via Google Local

We moved to the area in June 2006 and began looking for doctors, dentist ,optometrists, etc. Shortly after we moved here, Drs. Do and Ho were just setting up their practice and had sent out flyers with a special offer for cleaning and exam. We took them up on the offer and have been extremely pleased with the quality of service we have received over the past 8 years. Office staff and hygienists are also friendly, helpful, and do an outstanding job. It's the place to go for top quality dental care.

 

June 19, 2015

Sarah L. via Facebook

My family and I love this dentist. They are kind and make you feel comfortable and calm during any work that is being done. Great family friendly environment!

 

June 02, 2015

Shannon Heath H. via Google Local

I really can't say enough about Affinity Smiles. I have been a patient of Dr. Ho's for nearly 3 years, and he and the entire staff are amazing. They are the nicest people, extremely gentle, and you will leave knowing you had the best care you could get. Dr. Ho is always concerned about your comfort throughout any treatment, and is a perfectionist in getting things right before letting you go (it's a great thing). If going to the dentist can be pleasurable, then this is the one to go to. Last Friday I had a wisdom tooth pulled. After getting me sufficiently numb in the area, the actual extraction took all of two minutes. No pain, no discomfort, no pulling sensation. Afterwards I honestly said, "Was that it?" I've now referred multiple people to them who have all been so happy they went to Affinity Smiles. Please try them - your teeth will thank you.

 

May 30, 2015

David S. via Google Local

My experience with Dr. Ho and his excellent staff has easily been the best experience I have had with a dentist. They truly seem to care about thier patients well being.

 

May 26, 2015

Duo L. via Google Local

My family had been going to Affinity Smiles for almost three years now, always a pleasant experience. Dr. Ho and Do are super nice and all assistants and staff are extremely friendly. They do a great job at cleaning every time. Highly recommended!

 

May 09, 2015

Elisabeth T.

Let me start by saying I really dread the dentist. I have had multiple cleanings and fillings done here. I had an emergency root canal the other day and it did not hurt one bit. First dentist that I would recommend. He is not only kind but competent in his work. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist.

 

May 07, 2015

Grace K. via Google Local

I'm always affraid of Dentists, but Dr. Ho did a really good Job on my teeth. He was always careful, so it didn't hurt. His stuff is cautious,too. They took away a lot of my fear. I'm over 50 and that's my best.

 

May 03, 2015

Jimmy R.

WOOOW!!

I had a blast and the ladies were so much fun and really made everything every care free and easy!!! A

 

May 02, 2015

Elisabeth T. via Google Local

My past experiences with several dentists have been painful and expensive. Dr.Ho is not only highly proffesional he makes you feel at ease. I had a root canal and did not feel a thing. The prices were more than fair. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.

 

April 28, 2015

Shautiquia S.

Great staff & a great experience. Everyone was courteous, professional, and I was out in an appropriate amount of time.

 

April 27, 2015

Brandi A.

Affinity Smiles is wonderful..Everyone is super friendly and makes you enjoy the dentist. :)

 

April 22, 2015

hugo s. via Google Local

The service is very humbling and professional. As my teeth where being worked on i almost fell asleep.

 

April 21, 2015

Mickaela Helena A. via Facebook

Great staff and wonderful doctors! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

 

April 20, 2015

Clark R.

Always a pleasure to get my cleanings done here.

 

April 18, 2015

Eddie Hitop W. via Facebook

Eddie Hitop WilsonWhat a fabulous place 100% pain free great bed side manners 100% care about there patients in fact after three hours of dental work went straight next door and ate at my favorite Mexican restaurant.

 

April 04, 2015

Ariana G.

This place is the best. Everyone there is so friendly and kind. There has never been one time that I've gone there and didn't have a good experience. Dr. Ho is great, he takes his time, always asks you if you're ok and he is just AWESOME!

 

 

April 01, 2015

Kelton W.

The staff was very personal while maintaining their professionalism. I felt very welcome and comfortable throughout my procedure. Dr. Ho has an excellent bedside manner and is a master at his craft. After three hours of extensive work I have no more soreness only one day after. This was my first experience but Dr. Ho and his staff have won my business for all my future needs.

 

February 26, 2015

Dre H. via Google Local

Affinity Smiles has a pleasant environment and staff.

 

February 25, 2015

Amy N.

I've had all my Wisdom teeth removed, one cavity, and a deep cleaning by them. All procedures were easy and painless. They are very gentle! Would recommend them to anyone.!

 

February 21, 2015

Shirley M.

One of my best dental experiences! Great staff and docter. They were very thorough and showed me the ex-rays and explained everything. I have referred my daughter and her husband to them and recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They are the best, couldn't ask for any better!!

 

February 21, 2015

Nicole H.

I haven't been to the dentist in years. I have never been to Affinity Smiles. The receptionist was nice. The lady who did my xrays was so welcoming. The Dentist was friendly. The lady who cleaned my teeth was nice as well. I was able to watch tv and I didn't have any down time when I was there. I would recommend this office and I look forward to going back.

 

February 15, 2015

Sheila M. via Google Local

Dr Ho and his staff are the best, they really do make you want to feel comfortable about whatever procedure you go in for, be it cleaning or extraction or even for a 'crown'...:-) They will do everything to make sure that they take care of you the best way they know how. Way to go guys, good job

 

February 11, 2015

Sara P.

My youngest was afraid of dentist visits until we came to this office in Roanoke. They were so careful and so friendly. For the past couple years i have been bringing all 4 of my children. The kids love this place.

 

February 01, 2015

Sonia S. via Google Local

Very satisfied. The Doctors care for their patients. If you have an issue, they listen and do their best to keep you happy.

 

February 01, 2015

Clint K. via Google Local

I am not a fan of the dentist at all. As a matter of fact I am one of the most scared people ever... I haven't been to the dentist in years and I figured I needed to start getting work done if I wanted to be out of pain. I have now gone in to have a double root canal and a ton of other work done by Affinity Smiles. They are by far the BEST dentist I have ever been to.. If you are afraid to go and are concerned about it, take it from me pick these guys they are the best and gentlest dentist in the metroplex. Thanks guys for all you do, and the staff is wonderful as well.

 

January 28, 2015

Samwell L.

I was very impressed by the customer service I received. The nurse was very personable and seem to get along with the Doctor. It was a very relaxed environment. They took the time to schedule my appointment with the surgeon who did a great job on my tooth. Good job guys.


January 04, 2015

Julie B.


Do Ho & the entire team have given me lots to smile about! They are friendly, flexible and are getting my smile back on track with cleanings & Clear Align. They also made getting a root canal a painless experience. I have been so pleased that I have even referred my husband & mom to Affinity Smiles


January 01, 2015

Collin M. via Google Local

I have visited more than seven different dentists for services ranging from simple extractions to root canals and crowns, but I have never had an experience like the one I had at Affinity Smiles. I was in extreme pain from a severe cavity while at work on Dec. 23rd 2014. I asked my boss if she knew of a good dentist close by so I could just get the tooth pulled and get back to work (I didn't think there was enough of the tooth left in there to salvage). On her recommendation, I called Affinity Smiles, and they got me in within the hour! Dr. Ho examined my teeth, focusing on the source of my pain, and told me that he could get me out of pain, and save the tooth! They had me fill out the appropriate paperwork, and then got right to work on my root canal. Right from the start I knew this was going to be a very different experience from the horror stories I have to tell of the many other dentists I have used. They gave me a pair of very comfortable headphones to wear playing soft calming music. I didn't even feel the needle from the Novocaine shot (which has always been the most dreaded part for me, since it has always hurt so bad, and everything after was just uncomfortable)! Also, it usually has taken two to three shots of Novocaine before I was numb enough for a dentist to work on me, Dr. Ho only needed one. They used a dental dam to keep the water, blood, tooth dust, etc. from flowing straight down my throat (like it always has at every other dentist). They treated me with dignity and respect throughout the entire visit. They are about three blocks away from my office, which is thirty miles from my home, but I will never go to another dentist office than theirs again, no matter how close. Thank you Affinity Smiles Dental! I will be back, and highly recommend that anyone with a tooth left in their head comes to see you too!

 

January 01, 2015

Rob M. via Google Local

Dr. Ho is the greatest dentist my family has ever had. He knows what he is doing, and genuinely cares about your mouth's hygiene. He put in 6 crowns across the top of my mouth and came out great. He even called me on his day off to check in to see how I was doing. Good luck with the new baby, Lennon. See you at my next cleaning!


January 01, 2015

Terry A. via Google Local


My very first appointment at Affinity Dental began with meeting a very experienced, professional staff that quickly identified my options, used good judgment and presented me with a written summary of my current dental health. The doctors are very concerned with possible potential medication conflicts and acted accordingly. It was easy to move through the summary. The discounted charges were most appreciated as I have no dental insurance. I am well satisfied.


January 01, 2015

Jetta L. via Google Local

Dr.Do and Melissa did it again. I call them the Brace Duo, they have my teeth looking better and better after each visit. I'm soooo excited. Thanks Again to Dr. Do for taking on such a challenging set of teeth. I love the progress. The staff is wonderful and always on TIME!!!


December 17, 2014

Charles R.

The Staff at Affinity has always been friendly, courteous , and professional. My experience has been stress free and painless. :) They keep the Smiles in Affinity Smiles. Dr. Ho is a compassionate and caring Dentist, I would recommend him to all my friends.


December 14, 2014

Karen M.


Affinity Smiles in Roanoke is a wonderful dentist office. I am midway through my Clear Correct braces program and I am very happy with the care I have received from Dr. Ho. I enjoy seeing everyone with each visit from the front desk, the hygienist to the doctor. Everyone at Affinity Dental is stellar! Give them a try for your dental needs. You won't be disappointed.


December 10, 2014

Giuliana L.

Wow! The assistant and Dr. We're beyond phenomenal! My grumpy 2 year old was terrified at first but they were so GOOD at handling her!!!! I was in shock by how nice and creative they got with my toddler. I'm happy to have found a dentist that trully loves and cares for my daughter. Thank you!

 

December 01, 2014

kara i. via Google Local

I've gone here for everything the past couple of years. I have never been happier to go to a dentist. I also got to try these new glasses that allowed me to lay back in my chair and watch TV. Dr. Ho is a wonderful dentist I would recommend him to anyone!


November 26, 2014

Barbara A.

I had a good experience at affinity dental. Staff was very friendly and professional!

 

November 19, 2014

Amy D.

I had some fillings and a crown today, they did great and made sure I felt no pain. Wonderful place to go


November 14, 2014

Caren C.

Dr Ho and Dr Do are both outstanding Dentists. The staff is equally phenomenal. They are all very professional and caring. I am so happy to have found Affinity Dental and would highly recommend them.

 

November 01, 2014

Jeff D. via Google Local

One of the most pleasant Dentist office visits I have ever had in my lifetime. And from a kid standpoint they worked very well with my younger kids and made them feel at ease with the whole process.

 

November 01, 2014

Beth B. via Google Local

Terrific in every way. My children love Dr. Ho & Dr. Do!


October 30, 2014

Rebecca K.

I was pleasantly surprised by how professional, yet courteous the dentist and his staff were. They were extremely thorough and provided me with a treatment plan (at an extremely discounted rate with my dental insurance company). I was blown away by the technology they had in the office. You could see the entire inside of your mouth on the big screen tv in front of you. I never had to wait. They also gave me free teeth whitening!!! I have to say that this is the BEST Dentist EVER!!!!


October 29, 2014

Atousa Chanel G.

What's to say about Affinity Dental ...? The staff rocks with the most skilled and equiped technology and level of expertise. If I could, I would give a 10 star rating. Bravo, after searching and switching over 7 dental offices and Dentists of competence, I've hit ," Bullseye!" You guys Rock !


October 23, 2014

Brandi A.

Great cleaning....


October 15, 2014

Jay M. via Google Local

My wife and I have received our dental care at Affinity Smiles Dental since we moved to this area two years ago, and we consider it an outstanding clinic in every respect. The two dentists (Dr. Nathan Ho and Dr. Chuong Do), the dental hygienists, and the administrative staff are all superb professionals who are devoted to providing topnotch care to their patients. In addition to overseeing my routine dental care, Dr. Ho has installed two crowns for me in the past 16 months, and I can say unequivocally that he is the finest dentist I have ever known. Dr. Ho combines exceptional, state-of-the-art technical skill with a very engaging affability and a delightful sense of humor, and he shows the utmost concern for the patient's comfort during treatment. As a result, I feel completely at ease when I am under his care. For the first time in my life, I actually look forward to going to my dental appointments! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ho, Dr. Do, and their exemplary team of dental professionals at Affinity Smiles Dental to anyone in the area who is seeking outstanding dental care.


October 01, 2014

Kathleen M. via Google Local

This team is awesome. They are very professional and take pride in their work. Kept me informed of my insurance balance and worked out a plan for me. Also worked me in for an emergency. Dr.'s are the best.

 

September 30, 2014

Martha H.

I had my teeth cleaned. The staff is very professional and concerned that the patient is doing okay during the procedure. The doctor was very thorough and I feel very confident my dental health is in good hands.


September 22, 2014

Robert K.

Fast, friendly and painless! What more could you ask for from a Dentist?


September 17, 2014

Elizabeth Grace O.

The staff members and dentists at Affinity are always friendly, attentive and thorough. They do a great job!

 

September 14, 2014

Toya W.

I have had several visits to Affinity for my 3 daughters and myself, each visit was a great experience. All the staff from the front desk to the back were professional, yet friendly and made my girls feel comfortable, so comfortable that I was was comfortable enough to allow them to have exam and cleaning alone before I was brought back for the Doctor's review & explanation. Their professionalism is genuine, which is a big part of customer service sur & customer service is genuine. After surgery, I received a couple of follow up calls, based on my report the Doctor wanted to see me, however the earliest appointment put me in @ Colleyville office, where the staff was professional & friendly as well & assisted in assuring that insurance was in place. Again, the entire staff i have had contact with are AWESOME, however I want to say specifically Lucero is a ROCKSTAR! often times I can not talk, so she would schedule through email & follow up to assure I received it. Dr. Ho, he has mad skills, outstanding bedside manners & a way with not just kids but adults & most importantly I feel like he's honest about options, what is needed, and what is BEST for you. I had some bad experience here in Texas in the Dental World so anything & all options suggested to me i would get a 2nd opinion from my dentist in Ohio. Dr. Ho even fixed a botched dental job I received here in Texas & put me at peace, so much so my insurance is NOT accepted at Affinity BUT I still go especially for surgery. I don't omit the other ladies at Roanoke, my interactions with them were exceptional, I simply forgot their names. But the young lady up front with Lucero is superb she is soft spoken but very knowledgeable and thorough with explanations prior to one signing the paperwork. My Dental assistant, WOW! she has quite the bedside manner as well, always making sure I'm comfortable and warm and extremely gentle when performing my xrays. Toya.


September 03, 2014

Tara U.

In mid-August I had to have two crowns removed and the decay underneath repaired. I was dreading it, but Dr. Ho and his assistant did a wonderful job. They made me feel comfortable and even scheduled a break halfway through the procedure. I can't say enough about the service at Affinity Smiles Dental. I highly recommend this practice.

 

September 01, 2014

Genie M. via Google Local

I have been a patient of Affinity Smiles Dental for several years. The staff is professional and friendly. The dentists are great. They also send out e-mail and text reminders of your appointment. I definitely recommend them!

 

August 27, 2014

Robin R.

I have been the fortunate person to get a new bridge and now a new crown. Dr. Ho and Charlie have made it so 'workable' for me. They are an awesome team at performing great dental service on my mouth. They kept me as comfortable as possible as they did some MAJOR WORK on my teeth this summer of 2014. I am so relieved to have this done now.

 

August 16, 2014

Claudia T.

I am very pleased with Affinity Smiles Dental, the staff is so nice, Lucero is great, always has a smiile and very courteous to everyone. Dr Do and his Assistant Melissa are awesome, Melissa is great with kids, I bring my child here and she always assures that my child understands what's going on and calms him down if he gets nervous. Overall this is the best dentist office I have been to.


August 01, 2014

Loretta P.

I was very well taking care of . They done a great job . Dr. Ho was very kind . And the staff is all very good.


June 17, 2014

McKenzie C.

We love Dr. Do & Dr. Ho! They know what they are doing and have a very friendly staff as well.

 

June 01, 2014

Clark R. via Google Local

This has been my dentist since moving to Texas. I've met both Dr. Ho and Dr. Do; they are extremely nice and very good at what they do. If you live in the area, they can't be beat. The cleanings I get here also seem very thorough compared to what I was used to (my former dentist just used a metal pick thingy to get all the plaque off), they use advanced techniques here and it feels like I get a much better cleaning. They take all sorts of insurance for preventative maintenance and when I had two cavities (not covered under my health plan), the rates for fillings were discounted and extremely reasonable. Highly recommended!


June 01, 2014

Branden W. via Google Local

I recently went in to have a filling done and they did an execellent job of it. There was little pain at all in procedure and the operators were extremely nice :)

 

June 01, 2014

Jared S. via Google Local

I have hated going to the dentist most of my life. Fortunately, I began going to Affinity Smiles about two years ago and my experience there has been very positive. They go to extra lengths to make sure that I am comfortable when getting work done on my teeth. The entire staff is very friendly and I would definitely recommend them to anybody in need of a good dentist.


June 01, 2014

sayyourname f. via Google Local

Very nice people, very comforting, I am very dental-phobic but, i keep coming back. Both dentists,charley and the office staff are wonderful.


June 01, 2014

Rachel G. via Google Local

This is my first visit to Affinity Smiles. I was referred by a friend. I hadn't been to the dentist in 15 years and came out with no cavities! Everyone I spoke to today was so nice, friendly, and caring. I will DEFINITELY refer all of my friends and family here and will bring my son as well! Thank you for being such a great place!


May 10, 2014

Jonathon H.

Our visit to the dentist went well because of the dentist and his great staff! They were very nice to my little boy, despite his fears of the doctor/dentist. I highly recommend this office. -Rebecca Hoch


May 01, 2014

josh s. via Google Local

Ok guys im one who doesn't like going to have work done I fear pain and that it will somehow not even help but this guy know what he is doing. 10 thumbs way up.


May 01, 2014

Shikilla J. via Google Local

It was a great experience today at Affinity Smiles :) Loved the way we were treated. Thank you Affinity Smiles!!!


May 01, 2014

Lillian Rose O. via Google Local

If you are in search of THE BEST DENTAL CARE in the DFW metro, look no further. Dr. Ho is by far the BEST dentist in the area. He is gentle, personable, caring and highly professional. He and his staff do everything possible to ensure that you have exceptional dental care. My husband and I trust him with all of our dental needs. We are so grateful that we have found him. We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who wants/needs extraordinary dental care. Thanks Dr. Ho and his entire staff!!!!


May 01, 2014

dduck l. via Google Local

I have hated dentist for the last 40 years. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. When I went in for check up they listen and were considerate of my concerns. When I went to have work done they were on time for starting and did everything with no pain. Simply put I never felt the needle or had pain during procedure. Dr. Ho was Outstanding and by far best dental experience I have had. I will be recommending to all of my friends and family.


May 01, 2014

Tara B. via Google Local

I love Dr. Ho and Dr. Do. I was extremely afraid of dentists my entire life. Let me just say that I love this office and these dentists and from me, that's saying a lot. They are very gentle and do great work. All the assistants,hygienists, and front office staff I've had and been in contact with are very friendly. I will not go to another dental place ever again. I'm staying here.


April 30, 2014

Mark R.

In all my 53 years I have never had such a great Doctor and Staff so thoroughly, professionally, and courteously take care of my dental needs. I would recommend Affinity to anyone.


April 28, 2014

Jerry M.

I was happy with Dr. Ho and his staff. They explained the whole process and what my options where. I had 8 teeth pulled and go back in June to get my Dentures.

  

April 19, 2014

Jerry M.

Dr. Ho and his staff did a great job explaining my options. He pulled 7 teeth and some were very difficult to get out. I look forward to he and his staff making my replacement teeth.


April 18, 2014

Jason M.

I have a fear of dentist. I used to hate going, until I found affinity smiles. Their friendly staff, and knowledgeable technicians make my visit a comfortable and pleasant one. My dentist remembers not just my name but who I am. They are like a family to me. Even better than a family because I only have to see them twice a year. Ive searched for a good dentist, and now Ive found a great one.


March 12, 2014

Minyon M.

First impression is everything. My mom loved the staff as well ad the dentist. The appointment was on time.. No long wait, and her problem was addressed in minutes! I personally will make an appointment for myself. Thank you.

 

March 09, 2014

Sharon M.

Lydia has always had a fear of dentists. We always had to be by her side holding her hand as she cried. Lydia's first experience at Affinity Smiles was great. The receptionist's were wonderful very friendly. When the assistant called for Lydia I got up to go back with her, to my surprise Lydia told me she did not need me to go back with her. Lydia has now gone for her second time. She loves Dr. Ho and his assistant.


March 08, 2014

Robert M.

The hygienist was superb. Taught me a new trick to avoid gaging when x-rays are taken. You lift your left leg at the time the bite wing is inserted. No gags at all!!! Dr. Ho is friendly and extremely competent. Has improved my smile by 50% over the past five years. Best dentist I have ever had and is very funny. This is a no brainer for new patients.


March 08, 2014

Robert M.

The hygienist was superb. Taught me a new trick to avoid gaging when x-rays are taken. You lift your left leg at the time the bite wing is inserted. No gags at all!!! Dr. Ho is friendly and extremely competent. Has improved my smile by 50% over the past five years. Best dentist I have ever had and is very funny. This is a no brainer for new patients.

 

March 01, 2014

Denise M. via Google Local

My family and I have been going here for about 3 1/2 years now. Both dentists are extremely bright, professional, personable, and treat us great! I see Dr. Ho mostly and he is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to! My teeth look better now than when I was 20. He treats us like family, explains everything, listens, and is a perfectionist, which I love! Everyone in the office is friendly and calming too, especially his assistant Melissa. I have always had a fear of dentists, but never here. I would highly recommend these 2 dedicated dentists to anyone of any age.

 

March 01, 2014

Shelby H. via Google Local

My experiences have been very pleasant. The staff is very friendly! They get you in and out of your appointments as quickly as they can, and they are very good about working with your schedule! :)


March 01, 2014

Leslie M. via Google Local

I have been bringing my three children to this dentist office for over a year now and am extremely satisfied with their service. They always are so nice and helpful with myself and my children. I never have a problem either scheduling or re-scheduling an appointmant with them. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone needing one. Thanks, Leslie Mullane.


February 23, 2014

Shelley M.

I had my last 3 wisdom teeth removed last weekend. And though it may sound odd, I was actually quite excited for the day. Dr Nathan Ho did a wonderful job w the surgery. I was terrified, but he made it as pleasant as an experience as possible. The rest of the staff was incredibly patient and reassuring. One week later I am feeling back to normal, I can't wait to move forward with my cleaning and whitening procedures.

 

February 19, 2014

Jacob M.

Always a very professional and quality dental experience.

 

February 16, 2014

Tim B.

I was very pleased with my visit. Hi-tech office and friendly, honest staff. I highly recommend this dentist!

 

February 13, 2014

Tiffany J.

They were very polite and very concerned with my comfort. Any pain and they stopped working to apologize and check on me. They even set up a plan for my teeth to be cleaned and fixed. All I have to do is call. They're really great.


February 07, 2014

Joshua G.

Friendly and welcoming staff. The staff took the time to put my kids, ages 4 and 2 years, at ease. Staff and Dr. Do we're patient and gentle with them even while they cried! I highly recommend them!


Michelle B.

My husband and I love Affinity Smiles, the Doctors and the staffs are so friendly and treat us as if they have known us for years. My husband requires special care due to previous surgeries and the bone structure of his face that most dentists won't even accept him as a patient. Dr. Ho and Dr. Do both have worked on my husband, and do a wonderful job with his special circumstances. They take extra care to make him feel comfortable, and relaxed while they perform procedures on him while making sure he feels no pain. This Dental office and its staff is the best I have ever visited, they are very professional in their performance, but still manage to make us feel very comfortable, and willing to make that next dental appointment.


March 01, 2012

Christopher R. via Google Local

Fantastic results. Facility is new with state of the art technology. Love how they can give me a close up on my teeth so I know what I am looking at. The DDS' are very professional, understanding, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend you to see what they can do for you!


March 01, 2012

A Google User via Google Local

I recently switched over to dr ho at the irving office. My experiences with my previous dentist seem brushed. he would seeem to rush you in and out of his office and really didn't have any time to answer any of my questions. Dr Ho, on the other hand, is very profession and he took his time and meticulously operate on my teeth. I always feel comfortable when im at his office and the wait time was minimal. He took time to explain things to me that otherwise would have been confusing. I never had a bad experience with him. Thanks again.




OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

We look forward to hearing from you.

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-1:00 pm

(1st and 3rd Sat of the month)

Sunday:

Closed